Reviews

Average score 1320 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Alexandre noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good ravioli! Pronounced and tasty tastes. I highly recommend. (Original) Très bonnes ravioles ! Des goûts prononcés et savoureux. Je recommande vivement.

2 months ago
Sophie Durand noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent ravioli! Fast service but a little impersonal. (Original) Des raviolis excellents ! Service rapide mais un peu impersonnel.

2 months ago
Lu Fan noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Liangpi was an unexpected surprise. I came during the peak period, but I basically didn’t have to wait long, maybe 5 minutes at most. The chili oil is very fragrant, and the fried dumplings are even fried with great care. (Original) 凉皮是意外之喜,高峰期来的,但是基本没有等待多久5分钟最多吧。辣椒油很香,竟然还有煎饺非常用心了。

2 months ago
Felix Küng noted on Google

2 months ago
Linus Küng noted on Google

2 months ago
P Jdnd noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A real Chinese canteen with homemade products. The raviolis are all tasty (special mention to the onion and lamb recipe), very affordable price €8 for 10 raviolis and ~€5 for small starters Super fast service. (Original) Une vraie cantine Chinoise avec des produits faits maisons. Les raviolis sont tous savoureux (mention spéciale à la recette oignon et agneau), prix très abordable 8€ les 10 raviolis et ~5€ les petits entrées Service ultra rapide.

2 months ago
Leiya Rabe noted on Google

2 months ago
Othman TAHER noted on Google

2 months ago
K E noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Hello everyone. I often have the habit of rating restaurants negatively, because no ravioli restaurant in Paris can compete with Ravioli Nord Est! I became completely, addicted to it! The food is fresh and so good, Can be expensive, The setting is very welcoming, you feel at home when eating! Very very nice discovery. For my part. I highly recommend this type of small restaurant, rather than other larger chains which are not worth it. Go ahead with your eyes closed! (Original) Bonjour à tous. J'ai souvent l'habitude de noter les restaurants de manière négative, car aucun restaurant de raviolis sur Paris ne peut rivaliser avec ravioli Nord est! J'en suis devenu complètement, accro! La cuisine est fraîche est tellement bonne, Peut coûteux, Le cadre est très accueillant, on s'y sent comme à la maison pour manger! Très très belle découverte. Pour ma part. Je vous recommande largement ce type de petit Restaurant, plutôt que d'autres chaînes plus grande qui ne valent pas la peine. Allez-y, les yeux fermés!

2 months ago
Guido Bollens noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent address in the neighborhood. We come back to eat there with pleasure. Fast and efficient service. And the icing on the cake, very affordable prices (Original) Excellente adresse dans le quartier. On y revient manger avec plaisir. Service rapide et efficace. Et cerise sur le gateau, des prix très abordables

2 months ago

Raviolis Nord Est© 2024
Legal Terms


115 Rue Saint-Denis
75001 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2